Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jan Alford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jan Alford

4.9 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Trevino

Melissa Trevino

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy helped us out with out auto and house insurance. Made the process easy and explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of shannon sepeda

shannon sepeda

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Sepeda helped me set up my son's life insurance policy. He took the time to explain everything and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Cameron Flores

Cameron Flores

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Sepeda was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jenna Sepeda

Jenna Sepeda

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Sepeda is the goattttt. A very good agent :)"
Profile photo of Frankie Lopez

Frankie Lopez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance needs. He was also ready and eager to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Cristina Moreno

Cristina Moreno

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place in town for insurance!!!! Get with Jeremy, he’s awesome and the sweetest!"
Profile photo of marcel martin

marcel martin

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Sepeda helped me out with a renters insurance policy before. The man knows the business always kind, welcoming, and professional. Choose Sepeda and thank me Lata. 🤣🤣🤣"
Profile photo of Dylan Flores

Dylan Flores

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the coverage I have, nobody could beat their quotes! Jan Alford & Jeremy Sepeda are absolutely AMAZING and will go above and beyond for their customers! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Flores

Angela Flores

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We asked Jeremy to help us with insurance and he did it with great customer service and fast. We highly recommend this company to help get you the insurance you need with a great price and service."
Profile photo of Gary House

Gary House

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammy Joyce Woodring

Tammy Joyce Woodring

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and loves to take time with her customers. Thank you for the very nice visit and meeting you."
Profile photo of Heather Fulton

Heather Fulton

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love Jan!"